Curriculum Maps 20.21 and 21.22

2020.21 Cycle A

2021.22 – Cycle B

Please find below the Curriculum each class will follow during the academic year 2018.19 (Cycle A)

Class Oak Cycle A 2020.21

Class Beech Cycle A 2020.21

Class Willow Cycle A 2020.21

  • As our Key Stage One Classes (Elm and Holly) are single year groups. They will follow the same cycle each year.

Elm  20.20.21 and 2021.22

Holly 2020.21 and 2021.22


2021.22 –  As a school we are always looking at ways to develop our curriculum. Below is only a suggestion as to what will be taught next year in each class.

Class Oak Cycle B 2021.22

Class Beech Cycle B 2021.22

Class Willow Cycle B 2021.22


How to find out more:

If you wish to find out more about what your children will be learning, please find out more by reading the National Curriculum here.

If you still have further questions then please contact Mrs Barry in the School Office and she will direct you to Mr Curwen our Curriculum Coordinator or the relevant member of staff for specific subject questions.